testtesttest

Our Team

Our steering committee & staff are comprised of passionate, intelligent individuals looking to make a difference in the lives of Ontarians. As part of a team striving toward a common goal, we plan, learn and adapt in a way that keeps us focused on fostering path-breaking solutions for all we do.
Jump to STAFF
Jump to REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Lise Béland

Lise Béland (Chair)

Vice-President, South-west Centre, Collège Boréal

 

Geraldine Babcock

Geraldine

Geraldine Babcock

Director, Community Outreach and Workforce Development, Humber College

Kizzy Bedeau

Kizzy

Kizzy Bedeau

Director, Community Partnerships, George Brown College

Joe Dale

Joe Dale

Executive Director, Ontario Disability Employment Network

Louie DiPalma

Louie

Louie DiPalma

Director, SME Programs, Ontario Chamber of Commerce

Judy Doidge

Judy

Judy Doidge

Director, Partnerships, Social Capital Partners

Michael Harris

Michael Harris

Executive Director, KEYS

Steven Liss

Steven Liss

Vice President, Research and Innovation, Ryerson University

John MacLaughlin

John

John MacLaughlin

Executive Director (interim), Toronto Workforce Innovation Group

Naureen Rizvi

Naureen

Naureen Rizvi

Ontario Regional Director, Unifor

Michel Robillard

Michel

Michel Robillard

Executive Director, Coalition Ontarienne de Formation des Adultes (COFA)

Denis Shank

Denis Shank

Executive Director, Northeastern Ontario Construction Association

Ex-Officio Members

Jen Liptrot

Jen Liptrot

Director of Programs Branch, Ministry of Advanced Education and Skills Development

Trina Foster

Executive Director,  Ontario Centre for Workforce Innovation

 
 

Central Region

STAFF – TORONTO OFFICE

 

CENTRAL REGION

CENTRAL REGION

1 Dundas Street West, 11th floor, Suite 1128, Toronto ON. M5G 1Z3

 

 

Billing Address : 350 Victoria Street, Financial Services, Toronto, ON. M5B 2K3

 

Heather McIntosh, Senior Manager, Research & Operations

 heather.mcintosh@ocwi-coie.ca
416.979.5000 ext 3721

 

Trina Foster, Executive Director

 trina.foster@ocwi-coie.ca
647.823.3438

 

Wendy Vuyk, Associate Director

wendy.vuyk@ocwi-coie.ca
613.453.3501

 

 

CENTRAL REGION

 

Akash Ruhela, Assistant System Administrator

akash.ruhela@ocwi-coie.ca
416.979.5000 ext 3438

CENTRAL REGION

 

Alice Jaroschek, Finance & Operations Assistant

 alice.jaroschek@ocwi-coie.ca
416.979.5000 ext 3763

CENTRAL REGION

 

Andrew Bieler, Research Associate

 andrew.bieler@ocwi-coie.ca
416.979.5000 ext 3492

 

CENTRAL REGION

 

Kris Erickson, Research Associate

 kris.erickson@ocwi-coie.ca
416.979.5000 ext 3492

 

Mahsa Aghamiri, Research & Operations Associate

ea@ocwi-coie.ca
416.979.5000 ext 3438

 

Michelle Coyne, Research Associate

michelle.coyne@ocwi-coie.ca
416.979.5000 ext 3438

Central Region

STAFF – REGIONAL COORDINATORS

CENTRAL REGION

1 Dundas West, Suite 1129
Toronto, ON. M5B 2K3

Judy Doidge, (A) Regional Coordinator

judy.doidge@ocwi-coie.ca
905.409.8366

EASTERN REGION

1000 Islands Regional Workforce Development Board
23 Mill Street, Unit 100
Gananoque, ON. K7G 2L5

Wendy Vuyk, Regional Coordinator

wendy.vuyk@ocwi-coie.ca
613.453.3501

Wendy

NORTH-EASTERN REGION/FRANCOPHONE

Collège Boréal
1560 LaSalle Blvd. Unit F
Sudbury, ON. P3A 1z7

Chanelle Pépin, Regional Coordinator

chanelle.pepin@ocwi-coie.ca
705.805.3305

NORTH-WESTERN REGION

North Superior Workforce Planning Board
107B Johnson Ave
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2V9

Crystal Olson, Regional Coordinator

crystal.olson@ocwi-coie.ca
807.346.2944

Crystal

WESTERN REGION

Elgin Middlesex Oxford Workforce Planning & Development
647 Wilton Grove Road – Unit 3
London, ON. N6N 1N1

Trudy Button, Regional Coordinator

trudy.button@ocwi-coie.ca
519.518.9930

Trudy Button

Trudy